Spring Sports

SPORT

COACHES

CONTACT

Varsity Baseball

David Morris

dmorris@breweredu.org

Assistant Coach

T.J. True

ttrue@bangorschools.net

JV Coach

Robert Spreng

rspreng@bangorschools.net

Boys LaCrosse

Michael Keim

 coach.michaelkeim@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Simon Perry

Girls LaCrosse 

Michael Fagone

mfagone32@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Jessica Gallant

Softball

Sophia Sciarappa, Head Coach

ssciarappa@bangorschools.net

Assistant Coach

Michael Corneil

mcorneil@bangorschools.net

JV Coach

Thor Gower

thor@furbushroberts.com

Outdoor Track

Alan Mosca, Head Coach

amosca@bangorschools.net

Assistant Coach

Roger Huber

roghuber27@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Garrett Johnson

Assistant Coach

Dominick Lizotte

Assistant Coach

John Holyoke

Boys Tennis

Cindi Howard, Head Coach

choward@bangorschools.net

Girls Tennis

Jameson Ploch, Head Coach

jploch@bangorschools.net