Winter Sports

Basketball / Boys

Coaches

Contact

Brad Libby, Varsity Coach

libbybr@husson.edu

Robert Young, JV Coach

ryoung@bangorschools.net

Caleb Tipton, Freshman Coach

ctipton@bangorschools.net

Basketball / Girls

Jay Kemble

jkemble@bangorschools.net

Don Erb, JV Coach

derb@bangorschools.net

Boys Swim

Jameson Ploch, Head Coach

jploch@bangorschools.net

Steven Johnston, Assistant Coach

johnstons@husson.edu

Girls Swim

Cindi Howard, Head Coach

choward@bangorschools.net

Mike Bassi, Assistant Coach

mbassi@bangorschools.net

Diving

Jodi Dube’ O’Neal

onealjao@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Quinn Paradis, Head Coach

theiceberg@aol.com

Derek Fournier, Assistant Coach

Guy Perron, Assistant Coach

Parker Sanderson, JV Coach

parker.g.sanderson@gmail.com

Girls Ice Hockey Co-Op

Michael Keim, Head Coach

coach.michaelkeim@gmail.com

Indoor Track

Alan Mosca, Head Coach

amosca@bangorschools.nt

Peter Sund, Assistant

psund@bangorschools.net

Roger Huber, Assistant

John Holyoke, Assistant

Garrett Johnson, Assistant

Winter Cheering

Ashley Ouellette, Co-Varsity

aouellette17@gmail.com

Hope Ouellette, Co-Varsity

hope720@icloud.com

Rebeckah Williams, JV

RebeckahXWilliams@gmail.com